Team

Davor Mateković
davor.matekovic@proarh.hr
Davor Mateković
davor.matekovic@proarh.hr
Vedrana Jančić
vedrana.jancic@proarh.hr
Vedrana Jančić
vedrana.jancic@proarh.hr
Tomislav Stojan
tomislav.stojan@proarh.hr
Tomislav Stojan
tomislav.stojan@proarh.hr
Tina Havranek
tina.havranek@proarh.hr
Tina Havranek
tina.havranek@proarh.hr
Oskar Rajko
oskar.rajko@proarh.hr
Oskar Rajko
oskar.rajko@proarh.hr
Vedran Pavličević
vedran.pavlicevic@proarh.hr
Vedran Pavličević
vedran.pavlicevic@proarh.hr
Maja Horvat
maja.horvat@proarh.hr
Maja Horvat
maja.horvat@proarh.hr
Bojana Anđić
bojana.andic@proarh.hr
Bojana Anđić
bojana.andic@proarh.hr
Mirna Jović
mirna.jovic@proarh.hr
Mirna Jović
mirna.jovic@proarh.hr
Nataša Mandir
natasa.mandir@proarh.hr
Nataša Mandir
natasa.mandir@proarh.hr
Anita Nedić
anita.nedic@proarh.hr
Anita Nedić
anita.nedic@proarh.hr
Ivor Pučar
ivor.pucar@proarh.hr
Ivor Pučar
ivor.pucar@proarh.hr
Lucija Vujić
lucija.vujic@proarh.hr
Lucija Vujić
lucija.vujic@proarh.hr
Pietro Biluš
pietro.bilus@proarh.hr
Pietro Biluš
pietro.bilus@proarh.hr
Martina Krznar Srbljanin
martina.krznar@proarh.hr
Martina Krznar Srbljanin
martina.krznar@proarh.hr
Blaženka Stojanović
blazenka.stojanovic@proarh.hr
Blaženka Stojanović
blazenka.stojanovic@proarh.hr
Petra Barun
petra.barun@proarh.hr
Petra Barun
petra.barun@proarh.hr